Email Us

 April Preyar  Partner   april@shillerpreyar.com
 Brendan Shiller  Partner  brendan@shillerpreyar.com
 Christopher Bergin  Lead Immigration Attorney
 chris@shillerpreyar.com
 Mary Grieb  Lead Civil Rights Attorney  marygrieb@shillerpreyar.com
 Chastidy Burns  Criminal Defense Associate  chastidy@shillerpreyar.com
 Roberto Lopez  Office Manager  rlopez@shillerpreyar.com
 Monica Gomez  Docket Clerk  monica@shillerpreyar.com
 Laura Cabron  Receptionist  laura@shillerpreyar.com
 Irma Salas  Legal Secretary  irma@shillerpreyar.com

Contact Us

Call

Phone: 312-226-4590
Phone: 877-45-WE-WIN
Fax: 773-346-1221
legalservices@shillerlaw.com

Follow

  • facebook

Locate

Visit

Shiller*Preyar Law Office
1100 W. Cermak Rd.
Suite B401 (press #020 on the directory)
Chicago, IL 60608